Department of pre-school education (Evening)

The Department of preschool education in Bucheon University (Rep. of Korea) was founded in 1982. Since then Bucheon University has gained great experience in training specialists in preschool education. Graduates from this department have been earning the highest rating in the Republic of Korea.

The Department of preschool education in Bucheon University in Tashkent was founded for the purpose of further development of the preschool education sphere in the Republic of Uzbekistan and restoration of the long standing shortage of specialists. The department is the largest department in the university.

The education process is based on providing students with a solid theoretical base, as well as on developing their practical skills. The university program is fully consistent with the education program of Bucheon University (Rep. of Korea), and with the legislation system of Republic of Uzbekistan.

There are two tracks: full time and evening track.

Education system: 3+1

After 3 years in Tashkent students obtain Associate Bachelor Degree of Bucheon University (Rep. of Korea) and Bachelor Degree of Bucheon University in Tashkent

A student can obtain Bachelor Degree of Bucheon University (Rep. of Korea), if he/she finishes 4th year in Bucheon University in Korea.

Факультет дошкольного образования (Вечернее)

Факультет дошкольного образования в Университете Пучон (Республика Корея) был образован в 1982 году. Университет Пучон имеет большой опыт в подготовке специалистов для сферы дошкольного образования. Выпускники данного направления на протяжении многих лет получают самую высокую оценку в Республике Корея.

В целях дальнейшего развития сферы дошкольного образования в Республике Узбекистан и восполнения многолетней нехватки специалистов в данной области посредством перенятия опыта Университета Пучон (Республика Корея), в Bucheon University in Tashkent был создан факультет дошкольного образования, который является одним из основных направлений педагогической деятельности университета.

Учебный процесс в Bucheon University in Tashkent основан на создании прочной теоретической базы, а также развитии практических навыков у студентов. Учебная программа полностью соответствует программе обучения Университета Пучон.

На факультете функционируют два отделения: дневное и вечернее.

Система образования: 3+1

3 года обучения в Ташкенте, по завершению выдается диплом бакалавра Bucheon University in Tashkent и Associate Bachelor Degree Университета Пучон (Республика Корея);

По желанию студент может продолжить обучение в Корее и по итогу 4-го курса получить диплом бакалавра Университета Пучон (Республика Корея)